Cooking Forum discussion Board
Google
Cookingboard.com | |Cooking Forum discussion Board Archive > Cooking newsgroups > rec.food.baking


 
food forum - CLICK HERE for the Cooking Forum Index
asiaexpat@gmail.com
Hello Foodlovers

I have built a new food forum and blog website.

Share recipes, create a blog etc..
C'mon and check it out!
http://www.goodfoodforum.com

regards

Glutton

Eric Jorgensen
On 19 Dec 2004 04:11:41 -0800
asiaexpat@gmail.com wrote:

> Hello Foodlovers
>
> I have built a new food forum and blog website.
>
> Share recipes, create a blog etc..
> C'mon and check it out!
> http://www.goodfoodforum.com



I hope I'm the first to say, go shove your website where the sun doesn't
shine, spammer!

Yes, you are a spammer. Doubtless your site carries banner ads, which
are a source of revenue for you, but only if you can drive traffic to it.
So go suck an egg.
Dave Bell
Eric Jorgensen wrote:

> On 19 Dec 2004 04:11:41 -0800
> asiaexpat@gmail.com wrote:
>
>
>>Hello Foodlovers
>>
>>I have built a new food forum and blog website.
>>
>>Share recipes, create a blog etc..
>>C'mon and check it out!
>>http://www.goodfoodforum.com

>
>
>
> I hope I'm the first to say, go shove your website where the sun doesn't
> shine, spammer!
>
> Yes, you are a spammer. Doubtless your site carries banner ads, which
> are a source of revenue for you, but only if you can drive traffic to it.
> So go suck an egg.


Have you tried it ("Doubtless..."), or are you too paranoid to check out
something new, before making an idiot of yourself in public?

I *did* look, and it's a sharp, professionally laid out forum site, with
no ads that I can see. Haven't drilled in to see how the content is, but
it's neither a Spam site, nor a sharp-tongued spoiler...

Dave
Eric Jorgensen
On Sun, 19 Dec 2004 18:11:18 GMT
Dave Bell <dbell@TheSPAMFREEBells.net> wrote:

> Eric Jorgensen wrote:
>
> > On 19 Dec 2004 04:11:41 -0800
> > asiaexpat@gmail.com wrote:
> >
> >
> >>Hello Foodlovers
> >>
> >>I have built a new food forum and blog website.
> >>
> >>Share recipes, create a blog etc..
> >>C'mon and check it out!
> >>http://www.goodfoodforum.com

> >
> >
> >
> > I hope I'm the first to say, go shove your website where the sun
> > doesn't
> > shine, spammer!
> >
> > Yes, you are a spammer. Doubtless your site carries banner ads,
> > which
> > are a source of revenue for you, but only if you can drive traffic to
> > it. So go suck an egg.

>
> Have you tried it ("Doubtless..."), or are you too paranoid to check out
> something new, before making an idiot of yourself in public?



No, I'm just a hard core cynic.


> I *did* look, and it's a sharp, professionally laid out forum site, with
> no ads that I can see. Haven't drilled in to see how the content is, but
> it's neither a Spam site, nor a sharp-tongued spoiler...



Happy for you. No thanks.


< Contact Us - Cookingboard.com >

Powered by: Search Engine Indexer and vBulletin v2.3.0
Copyright © 2000 - 2002, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited
cookingboard.com