Cooking Forum discussion Board
Google
Cookingboard.com | |Cooking Forum discussion Board Archive > Cooking newsgroups > rec.food.baking


 
Great Recipe Source - CLICK HERE for the Cooking Forum Index
zzeetteerr@yahoo.com
Check out this great site. It always has the latest deals and
discounts at all food related stores and really simple recipes thats
taste amazing...
www.aweeklyrecipe.com

Scott
In article <1108955555.897141.304610@z14g2000cwz.googlegroups.com>,
zzeetteerr@yahoo.com wrote:

> Check out this great site. It always has the latest deals and
> discounts at all food related stores and really simple recipes thats
> taste amazing...
> www.aweeklyrecipe.com


Sigh. It's not *quite* spam. Maybe. So why do you have to be deceptive
and imply that you have nothing to do with the site? "It" always has?
How about "we" always have? And let's not discuss the poor grammar.

Or is this just coincidence:
the message's NNTP-Posting-Host: 24.199.89.234
which resolves to NEW YORK CITY, New York, United States


domain: aweeklyrecipe.com
created: 26-Jan-2005
last-changed: 26-Jan-2005
registration-expiration: 26-Jan-2006

nserver: ns29.1and1.com 217.160.224.2
nserver: ns30.1and1.com 217.160.228.2

registrant-firstname: Levi
registrant-lastname: Fried
registrant-street1: 142 Laurel Hill Terrace
registrant-street2: APT 2L
registrant-pcode: 10040
registrant-state: NY
registrant-city: New York
registrant-ccode: US
registrant-phone: +1.2127953870


< Contact Us - Cookingboard.com >

Powered by: Search Engine Indexer and vBulletin v2.3.0
Copyright © 2000 - 2002, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited
cookingboard.com